Welcome Anonymous
Fledgling
Fledgling
It is currently Mon Sep 25, 2017 1:53 am

All times are



Post new topic Reply to topic  [ Array ] 
Author Message
PostPosted: Mon Jan 31, 2011 5:54 am 
Offline
King
King
User avatar

Joined: Tue Feb 16, 2010 3:20 pm
Posts: 482
I've had a few PM's about where to hook up the wires on the board. So here is a drawingandhope this helps ya.

Image


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 12, 2011 9:35 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator
User avatar

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 4:39 pm
Posts: 1420
Thanks Ron,Tony
So 6 volt eh I may have a 6 volt AA otherwise can you use a 9?
So 6V + and 6V- is all I need to test the board correct
Sorry about all the questions!!!

_________________
JCTA- Joe's Custom Trailcam Accessories


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
PostPosted: Sat Feb 12, 2011 9:47 am 
Offline
Moderator
Moderator

Joined: Sun Jan 31, 2010 9:07 pm
Posts: 3334
Location: Central PA near PSU
You can use a 9V for the board......BUT NOT IF USING A SLAVE. If you are using a slave, the slave is powered by the same power source as the board.


Top
 Profile  
Reply with quote  
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ Array ] 

All times are


Who is online

Array


You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Jump to:  
Powered by phpBB® Forum Software © phpBB Group